# <u>COURT - I</u>

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

# APPEAL NO. 257 OF 2015

## Dated: 29<sup>th</sup> August, 2017

## Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

#### In the matter of :

M/s Jaiprakash Power Ventures Ltd.	Appellant(s)
Ve Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Co	
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv. Mr. Sakya S. Chaudhari Ms. Molshree Bhatnagar Mr. Shantonu Singh Mr. Ashok Shukla
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Ms. Mandakini Ghosh Ms. Ritika Singhal Mr. Gajendra Tiwari for R.1
	Mr. Purushaindra Kaurav, Sr. Adv. Mr. Nitin Gaur Ms. Anuradha Mishra Mr. Rishabh Donnel Singh for R.2

### <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by the learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>30.10.2017.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member Bn/pr (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson